Customer Reviews

Words of Satisfaction: Customer Reviews and Testimonials that speak for my excellence

Astrologer & Numerologist Dr. Saket Bhatia IconAstrologer & Numerologist Dr. Saket Bhatia

2954 Scott Boulevard Suite 4, Santa Clara

4.9 53 reviews

  • Avatar

    Rajvir Ghumman
    ★★★★★
    a month ago

    Speaking with Saket Ji gave me the confidence I needed to know that I will succeed in my future endeavors. The conference call we had was not rushed at all and Saket Ji took the time to thoroughly explain all points and answer any questions … More I had. I am sincerely grateful for his support and advice. He is a very genuine, down to earth man and I would recommend him to anyone experiencing difficulty in their lives or seeking clarity and guidance for their future.
  • Avatar

    Hey Rey
    ★★★★★
    2 months ago

    I'm grateful that I found my way to Saket-Ji! He brought a lot of peace and clarity to me, and has done so repeatedly when I have become confused or concerned about the path my life will take. He's not only a gifted astrologer … More and life coach, he speaks to you from the heart and has a very kind soul. I am happy that I have him to consult with moving forward!
  • Avatar

    jennysilvia romerocarlos
    ★★★★★
    3 weeks ago

    Incredibly accurate insights transformed my decisions and perspective. Gift for understanding patterns and possibilities. Guidance led to significant positive changes. Grateful for valuable advice and wisdom. Highly recommend their services. … More Accurate predictions have been life-changing.
  • Avatar

    Sachin
    ★★★★★
    a month ago

    Dr. Bhatia has been a driving force for me and my family. His guidance, predictions and suggestions have had a positive impact. Started my own business and very successful. Wish I had met him before. Appreciate your support.
  • Avatar

    Harshad Patil
    ★★★★★
    5 months ago

    I had the privilege of consulting with Saketji, and I must say that his insights and predictions have been nothing short of remarkable. Saketji's ability to accurately predict life events and guide me through uncertainties has been … More truly transformative for both me and my family. His deep proficiency in astrology and numerology is evident in the precision of his readings. Saketji not only provides clear and accurate insights into one's life path but also offers practical and actionable advice to navigate challenges and make informed decisions. His approach is not just about predicting the future but also about empowering individuals to make positive changes. He is a go-to coach for anyone seeking guidance in their life. I highly recommend Saketji to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, compassionate, and insightful astrologer.
  • Avatar

    EZ CLEAN MAX
    ★★★★★
    a month ago

    Delighted to be posting this review after interacting with Dr. Bhatia for 5 years. I started my business on his advice. Going from engineering to a cleaning service was transformation but his advice and guidance has done wonders for me. … More My business is growing by the day. I am more happy and feel blessed for having met him. A wonderful and sharp person indeed.
  • Avatar

    Diego Pino
    ★★★★★
    4 weeks ago

    Grateful for insightful guidance received. Inspiring and uplifting insights shared. Remarkable ability to tap into universal energies. Advice already making positive impact. Feeling empowered and confident. Highly recommend for those seeking … More direction and clarity.
  • Avatar

    Riz Khan
    ★★★★★
    4 months ago

    I have been going to astrologers since I was young. About 4 years ago, my astrologer retired and recommended Saket to all her clients. He's phenomenal. His readings are to the point, clear and makes me feel confident. Over the last … More 4 years, his predictions have come true and I am blessed to have him guide me.
  • Avatar

    Krushi Maniar
    ★★★★★
    2 months ago

    An expert astrologer with a holistic and compassionate approach to his client's issues. Will go the extra mile to understand and suggest suitable, practical and economical solutions to one's problems.Very soothing and positive … More personality.Overall, an excellent one stop shop to share and resolve one's issues in life.

Leave Your Review on Google

Book Appointment

Schedule your session today for a better life ahead
https://saketbhatia.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/astro-circle-main-160x160.png

Solve problems regarding finance, business, career, Love, Marriage, children, life, health and more.

ASTROLOGY APPOINTMENT

https://saketbhatia.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/numerology-cicrle-160x160.png

Dive into your personality, life path, destiny, happiness, talent, hiudden desire and more.

NUMEROLOGY APPOINTMENT

https://saketbhatia.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/12/vastu-600x600-1-160x160.png

Details analysis on your home, office, school, franchise, land plot or industrial estate with remedies.

VASTU APPOINTMENT

https://saketbhatia.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/relationship-compatibility-opt-160x160.png

Analyze a couples relationship at four levels: adaptability, compatibility, harmony and bond.

RELATIONSHIP APPOINTMENT

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp.

×